Management Committee
Mr. Farooq Saleem Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Zafar H. Shah Chief Operating Officer – Healthcare Solutions
Mr. Mohsin Khan Director – Energy, Mobility & Business Solutions
Mr. Muhammad Imran Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary
Mr. Tanveer Ahmed Malik General Manager Sales & Marketing – Healthcare Solutions
Mr. Ahtesham Qureshi General Manager Industrial Solutions
Mr. Waqas Asghar General Manager Mobility Solutions
Mr. Rizwan ul Haq Head of Business Solutions
Mr. Munis Iqbal Siddiqi General Manager Supply Chain Management
Mr. Muhammad Tahir Khan General Manager Information Technology
Mr. Asif Hanif General Manager Projects Business & Institutional Relations – Healthcare Solutions
Syed Amjad Habib General Manager Human Resource & Admin and Secretary Management Committee